Clara Vale Class

    • meditator

Learn how to train your mind and find inner peace. 

Meditations are guided and suitable for beginners.

Buddhist teachings are given from personal experience of taking Geshe Kelsang Gyatso's oral and written instructions to heart. 

 
 

This drop-in class is based on the Meditation CDs Living Meditation Series.

    • living meditation
 

Time & Cost

10:30-12pm Wednesdays

Everybody welcome 

No need to book - just come along

Suggested donation £4-6

Scheduled Dates

  • Wed 23rd January
  • Wed 30th January
  • Wed 6th February
  • Wed 13th February
  • Wed 20th February
  • Wed 27th February
  • Wed 6th March
  • Wed 13th March
  • Wed 20th March
  • Wed 27th March
  • Wed 3rd April
  • Wed 10th April
  • Wed 17th April
  • Wed 24th April

Venue Details

This event is held at:
Clara Vale Village Hall
South View, Clara Vale, Ryton
NE40 3SY

For info on this class call: 0191 284 3501

Directions

Enter your postcode below to get directions to this event:

Venue Location

This class is taught by:

Dave

    • img 1111 1

Dave guides meditation with enthusiasm and brings experience from using dharma in his own life

[More about Dave]