Knitting and Sewing Session

    • dsc 5058

You are warmly invited to join us to sew, knit and chat at Compassion Centre - every Friday afternoon

No expereince necessary - just drop in and join us

 

Venue Details

This event is held at:
Compassion Buddhist Centre
2 Station Road
South Gosforth
Newcastle

NE3 1QD

For info on this class call: 0191 284 3501

Directions

Enter your postcode below to get directions to this event:

Time & Cost

12:30-2:30pm

Everybody welcome 
No experience or skill necessary

Scheduled Dates

  • Fri 23rd February
  • Fri 2nd March
  • Fri 9th March
  • Fri 16th March
  • Fri 23rd March
  • Fri 13th April
  • Fri 20th April
  • Fri 27th April
  • Fri 4th May
  • Fri 11th May
  • Fri 18th May
  • Fri 25th May