Morpeth Class

    • meditator

Learn how to train your mind and find inner peace. 

Meditations are guided and suitable for beginners.

Buddhist teachings are given from personal experience of taking Geshe Kelsang Gyatso's oral and written instructions to heart. 

 
 

This drop-in class is based on the Beginners Books Eight Steps to Happiness.

    • eight steps
 

Time & Cost

12-1pm

Suggested donation £7-5

Scheduled Dates

  • Fri 26th April
  • Fri 3rd May
  • Fri 10th May
  • Fri 17th May
  • Fri 31st May
  • Fri 7th June
  • Fri 14th June
  • Fri 21st June
  • Fri 28th June
  • Fri 5th July
  • Fri 12th July
  • Fri 19th July
  • Fri 26th July

Venue Details

This event is held at:
Morpeth
Northumberland County Blind Association
River House
Stithies Lane
Morpeth

NE61 1TD

For info on this class call: 0191 284 3501

Directions

Enter your postcode below to get directions to this event:

Venue Location

This class is taught by:

Gen Kelsang Sherab

    • img 3583

Gen Sherab has been our dedicated and inspiring Resident Teacher since 2004

[More about Gen Sherab]