Morpeth Class

    • meditator

Learn how to train your mind and find inner peace. 

Meditations are guided and suitable for beginners.

Buddhist teachings are given from personal experience of taking Geshe Kelsang Gyatso's oral and written instructions to heart. 

 
 

This drop-in class is based on the Beginners Books Eight Steps to Happiness.

    • eight steps
 

Time & Cost

12-1pm

Suggested donation £6 or £4 for concessions 

Scheduled Dates

  • Fri 22nd February
  • Fri 1st March
  • Fri 8th March
  • Fri 15th March
  • Fri 22nd March
  • Fri 29th March
  • Fri 5th April
  • Fri 12th April
  • Fri 19th April
  • Fri 26th April
  • Fri 3rd May
  • Fri 10th May
  • Fri 17th May
  • Fri 24th May

Venue Details

This event is held at:
Morpeth
Northumberland County Blind Association
River House
Stithies Lane
Morpeth

NE61 1TD

For info on this class call: 0191 284 3501

Directions

Enter your postcode below to get directions to this event:

Venue Location

This class is taught by:

Gen Kelsang Sherab

    • img 3583

Gen Sherab has been our dedicated and inspiring Resident Teacher since 2004

[More about Gen Sherab]