Morpeth Class

    • meditator

Learn how to train your mind and find inner peace. 

Meditations are guided and suitable for beginners.

Buddhist teachings are given from personal experience of taking Geshe Kelsang Gyatso's oral and written instructions to heart. 

 
 

This drop-in classe is based on the Beginners Books How To Transform Your Life.

    • how to transform your life 3d 2016 09
 

Time & Cost

12-1pm

Suggested donation £6 or £4 for concessions 

Scheduled Dates

  • Fri 23rd February
  • Fri 2nd March
  • Fri 9th March
  • Fri 16th March
  • Fri 23rd March
  • Fri 13th April
  • Fri 20th April
  • Fri 27th April
  • Fri 4th May
  • Fri 11th May
  • Fri 18th May
  • Fri 25th May

Venue Details

This event is held at:
Morpeth
Northumberland County Blind Association
River House
Stithies Lane
Morpeth

NE61 1TD

For info on this class call: 01670 514316

Directions

Enter your postcode below to get directions to this event:

Venue Location

This class is taught by:

Gen Kelsang Sherab

    • img 3583

Gen Sherab has been our dedicated and inspiring Resident Teacher since 2004

[More about Gen Sherab]