South Gosforth Class

    • meditator

Learn how to train your mind and find inner peace. 

Meditations are guided and suitable for beginners.

Buddhist teachings are given from personal experience of taking Geshe Kelsang Gyatso's oral and written instructions to heart. 

 
 

This drop-in class is based on the Intermediate Books Joyful Path of Good Fortune.

    • Joyful Path of Good Fortune
 

Time & Cost

10:30-11:45 

Suggested donation £6 or £4 concessions

Everybody welcome 

No need to book ahead - just turn up. 

Scheduled Dates

  • Tue 23rd October
  • Tue 30th October
  • Tue 6th November
  • Tue 13th November
  • Tue 20th November
  • Tue 27th November
  • Tue 4th December
  • Tue 11th December
  • Tue 18th December
  • Tue 25th December
  • Tue 1st January
  • Tue 8th January
  • Tue 15th January
  • Tue 22nd January

Venue Details

This event is held at:
Compassion Buddhist Centre
2 Station Road
South Gosforth
Newcastle

NE3 1QD

For info on this class call: 0191 284 3501

Directions

Enter your postcode below to get directions to this event:

Venue Location

This class is taught by:

Eileen

    • Eileen

Eileen uses her experience as a drama teacher in her meditation classes. 

[More about Eileen]