South Gosforth Class

    • meditator

Learn how to train your mind and find inner peace. 

Meditations are guided and suitable for beginners.

Buddhist teachings are given from personal experience of taking Geshe Kelsang Gyatso's oral and written instructions to heart. 

 
 

This drop-in class is based on the Beginners Books How To Transform Your Life.

    • how to transform your life 3d 2016 09
 

Time & Cost

7:15-9:15pm 

Suggested donation is £6 or £4 for concessions

Everybody welcome

No need to book - just turn up 

Scheduled Dates

  • Mon 30th April
  • Mon 7th May
  • Mon 14th May
  • Mon 21st May
  • Mon 4th June
  • Mon 11th June
  • Mon 18th June
  • Mon 25th June
  • Mon 2nd July
  • Mon 9th July
  • Mon 16th July
  • Mon 23rd July
  • Mon 30th July

Venue Details

This event is held at:
Compassion Buddhist Centre
2 Station Road
South Gosforth
Newcastle

NE3 1QD

For info on this class call: 0191 284 3501

Directions

Enter your postcode below to get directions to this event:

Venue Location

This class is taught by:

Des

    • img 1112

Des guides meditation from his own heart felt experience of putting dharma into practice.

[More about Des]