South Gosforth Class

    • meditator

Learn how to train your mind and find inner peace. 

Meditations are guided and suitable for beginners.

Buddhist teachings are given from personal experience of taking Geshe Kelsang Gyatso's oral and written instructions to heart. 

 
 

This drop-in class is based on the Meditation CDs Living Meditation Series.

    • living meditation
 

Time & Cost

7:15-9:15pm 

Suggested donation is £6 or £4 for concessions

Everybody welcome

No need to book - just turn up 

Scheduled Dates

  • Mon 28th January
  • Mon 4th February
  • Mon 11th February
  • Mon 18th February
  • Mon 25th February
  • Mon 4th March
  • Mon 11th March
  • Mon 18th March
  • Mon 25th March
  • Mon 1st April
  • Mon 8th April
  • Mon 15th April
  • Mon 22nd April
  • Mon 29th April

Venue Details

This event is held at:
Compassion Buddhist Centre
2 Station Road
South Gosforth
Newcastle

NE3 1QD

For info on this class call: 0191 284 3501

Directions

Enter your postcode below to get directions to this event:

Venue Location

This class is taught by:

Des

    • img 1112

Des guides meditation from his own heart felt experience of putting dharma into practice.

[More about Des]