South Gosforth Class

    • meditator

Learn how to train your mind and find inner peace. 

Meditations are guided and suitable for beginners.

Buddhist teachings are given from personal experience of taking Geshe Kelsang Gyatso's oral and written instructions to heart. 

 
 

This drop-in class is based on the Intermediate Books Joyful Path of Good Fortune.

    • Joyful Path of Good Fortune
 

Time & Cost

7:15-9:15pm approximately 

Suggested donation £6 or £4 for concessions 

Everybody welcome 

No need to book - just turn up

Scheduled Dates

  • Thu 20th December
  • Thu 17th January
  • Thu 24th January
  • Thu 31st January
  • Thu 7th February
  • Thu 14th February
  • Thu 21st February
  • Thu 28th February
  • Thu 7th March
  • Thu 14th March
  • Thu 21st March

Venue Details

This event is held at:
Compassion Buddhist Centre
2 Station Road
South Gosforth
Newcastle

NE3 1QD

For info on this class call: 0191 284 3501

Directions

Enter your postcode below to get directions to this event:

Venue Location

This class is taught by:

Elaine

    • Elaine

Learn how to meditate with Elaine who has a light hearted and yet determined approach.

[More about Elaine]