South Gosforth Class

    • woman meditating

Learn how to train your mind and find inner peace. 

Meditations are guided and suitable for beginners.

Buddhist teachings are given from personal experience of taking Geshe Kelsang Gyatso's oral and written instructions to heart. 

 
 

This drop-in classe is based on the Beginners Books How To Transform Your Life.

    • how to transform your life 3d 2016 09
 

Time & Cost

Scheduled Dates

  • Thu 14th December
  • Thu 21st December
  • Thu 18th January
  • Thu 25th January
  • Thu 1st February
  • Thu 8th February
  • Thu 15th February
  • Thu 22nd February
  • Thu 1st March
  • Thu 8th March
  • Thu 15th March

Venue Details

This event is held at:
Compassion Buddhist Centre
2 Station Road
South Gosforth
Newcastle

NE3 1QD

For info on this class call: 0191 284 3501

Directions

Enter your postcode below to get directions to this event:

Venue Location

This class is taught by:

Christine

    • christine
Meditation classes with Christine give you a clear direction of how to make a change.
[More about Christine]