South Gosforth Class

    • meditator

Learn how to train your mind and find inner peace. 

Meditations are guided and suitable for beginners.

Buddhist teachings are given from personal experience of taking Geshe Kelsang Gyatso's oral and written instructions to heart. 

 
 

This drop-in class is based on the Beginners Books How To Transform Your Life.

    • how to transform your life 3d 2016 09
 

Time & Cost

7:15-9:15pm approximately 

Suggested donation £6 or £4 for concessions 

Everybody welcome 

No need to book - just turn up

Scheduled Dates

  • Thu 26th April
  • Thu 3rd May
  • Thu 10th May
  • Thu 17th May
  • Thu 24th May
  • Thu 31st May
  • Thu 7th June
  • Thu 14th June
  • Thu 21st June
  • Thu 28th June
  • Thu 5th July
  • Thu 12th July
  • Thu 19th July
  • Thu 26th July

Venue Details

This event is held at:
Compassion Buddhist Centre
2 Station Road
South Gosforth
Newcastle

NE3 1QD

For info on this class call: 0191 284 3501

Directions

Enter your postcode below to get directions to this event:

Venue Location

This class is taught by:

Elaine

    • Elaine

Learn how to meditate with Elaine who has a light hearted and yet determined approach.

[More about Elaine]