South Gosforth Class

    • woman meditating

Learn how to train your mind and find inner peace. 

Meditations are guided and suitable for beginners.

Buddhist teachings are given from personal experience of taking Geshe Kelsang Gyatso's oral and written instructions to heart. 

 
 

This drop-in classe is based on the Beginners Books How To Transform Your Life.

    • how to transform your life 3d 2016 09
 

Time & Cost

Usually 1-2pm but on May 21st this class will be 1:30pm

Suggested donation £4-5

Everybody welcome.

Scheduled Dates

  • Sat 21st October
  • Sat 28th October
  • Sat 4th November
  • Sat 11th November
  • Sat 18th November
  • Sat 25th November
  • Sat 2nd December
  • Sat 9th December
  • Sat 16th December
  • Sat 23rd December
  • Sat 30th December
  • Sat 6th January
  • Sat 13th January
  • Sat 20th January

Venue Details

This event is held at:
Compassion Buddhist Centre
2 Station Road
South Gosforth
Newcastle

NE3 1QD

For info on this class call: 0191 284 3501

Directions

Enter your postcode below to get directions to this event:

Venue Location

This class is taught by:

Arleen

    • dsc 5632

Arleen uses her life experience of working in the corporate world to teach the meaning of dharma. 

[More about Arleen]