South Gosforth Class

    • meditator

Learn how to train your mind and find inner peace. 

Meditations are guided and suitable for beginners.

Buddhist teachings are given from personal experience of taking Geshe Kelsang Gyatso's oral and written instructions to heart. 

 
 

This drop-in classe is based on the Beginners Books How To Transform Your Life.

    • how to transform your life 3d 2016 09
 

Time & Cost

1-2pm

Suggested donation £6 or £4 for concessions 

Everybody welcome

No need to book - just turn up

Scheduled Dates

  • Sat 24th February
  • Sat 3rd March
  • Sat 10th March
  • Sat 17th March
  • Sat 24th March
  • Sat 21st April
  • Sat 28th April
  • Sat 5th May
  • Sat 12th May
  • Sat 19th May
  • Sat 26th May

Venue Details

This event is held at:
Compassion Buddhist Centre
2 Station Road
South Gosforth
Newcastle

NE3 1QD

For info on this class call: 0191 284 3501

Directions

Enter your postcode below to get directions to this event:

Venue Location

This class is taught by:

Arleen

    • dsc 5632

Arleen uses her life experience of working in the corporate world to teach the meaning of dharma. 

[More about Arleen]