Stocksfield Class

    • meditator

Learn how to train your mind and find inner peace. 

Meditations are guided and suitable for beginners.

Buddhist teachings are given from personal experience of taking Geshe Kelsang Gyatso's oral and written instructions to heart. 

 
 

This drop-in class is based on the Meditation CDs Living Meditation Series.

    • living meditation
 

Time & Cost

7-9pm Thursdays

Everybody welcome 

No need to book - just come along

Suggested donation £4-6

Scheduled Dates

  • Thu 27th September
  • Thu 4th October
  • Thu 11th October
  • Thu 18th October
  • Thu 25th October
  • Thu 1st November
  • Thu 8th November
  • Thu 15th November
  • Thu 22nd November
  • Thu 29th November
  • Thu 6th December
  • Thu 13th December
  • Thu 20th December
  • Thu 27th December

Venue Details

This event is held at:
Quaker Meeting House
5 New Ridley Road
Painshawfield
Stocksfield

NE43 7LB

For info on this class call: 0191 2843501

Directions

Enter your postcode below to get directions to this event:

Venue Location

This class is taught by:

Katy

    • dsc 5646

Katy teaches Buddhist meditation with clarity and kindness.

[More about Katy]