Teacher Training Programme (TTP)

    • The New Guide to Dakini Land

The purpose of the Teacher Training Programme is to provide an extensive presentation of particular subjects of Mahayana Buddhism to enable practitioners to deepen their knowledge and experience of Buddhism, and to train as qualified New Kadampa Tradition Teachers.

 

Teacher Training Programme:

Deeper Study

We will be studying The New Guide To Dakini Land on this programme.

 

Time & Cost

Please  who will pass them on to the TTP Coordinator. The TTP Coordinator will then contact you to discuss the requirements and timings of the sessions and the suggested monthly donation for this programme. 

Scheduled Dates

  • Fri 8th March
  • Sat 9th March
  • Fri 15th March
  • Sat 16th March
  • Fri 29th March
  • Sat 30th March
  • Fri 5th April
  • Sat 6th April
  • Fri 12th April
  • Sat 13th April
  • Fri 19th April
  • Sat 20th April
  • Fri 26th April
  • Sat 27th April
  • Fri 3rd May
  • Sat 4th May
  • Fri 10th May
  • Sat 11th May
  • Fri 17th May
  • Sat 18th May
  • Fri 24th May
  • Sat 25th May
This event is taught by:

Gen Kelsang Sherab

    • img 3583

Gen Sherab has been our dedicated and inspiring Resident Teacher since 2004

[More about Gen Sherab]