South Gosforth Class

    • meditator

Learn how to train your mind and find inner peace. 

Meditations are guided and suitable for beginners.

Buddhist teachings are given from personal experience of taking Geshe Kelsang Gyatso's oral and written instructions to heart. 

 
 

This drop-in class is based on the Meditation CDs Living Meditation Series.

    • living meditation
 

Time & Cost

10:30-11:45 

Suggested donation £7-5

Everybody welcome 

No need to book ahead - just turn up. 

Scheduled Dates

  • Tue 10th December
  • Tue 17th December
  • Tue 14th January
  • Tue 21st January
  • Tue 28th January
  • Tue 4th February
  • Tue 11th February
  • Tue 18th February
  • Tue 25th February
  • Tue 3rd March
  • Tue 10th March

Venue Details

This event is held at:
Compassion Buddhist Centre
2 Station Road
South Gosforth
Newcastle

NE3 1QD

For info on this class call: 0191 284 3501

Directions

Enter your postcode below to get directions to this event:

Venue Location

This class is taught by:

Eileen

    • Eileen

Eileen uses her experience as a drama teacher in her meditation classes. 

[More about Eileen]