South Gosforth Class

    • meditator

Learn how to train your mind and find inner peace. 

Meditations are guided and suitable for beginners.

Buddhist teachings are given from personal experience of taking Geshe Kelsang Gyatso's oral and written instructions to heart. 

 
 

This drop-in class is based on the Beginners Books Eight Steps to Happiness.

    • eight steps
 

Time & Cost

10:30-11:45 approximately 

Suggested donation £7-5

Everybody welcome 

No need to book - just turn up

Scheduled Dates

  • Fri 23rd August
  • Fri 30th August
  • Fri 6th September
  • Fri 13th September
  • Fri 20th September
  • Fri 27th September
  • Fri 4th October
  • Fri 11th October
  • Fri 18th October
  • Fri 25th October
  • Fri 1st November
  • Fri 8th November

Venue Details

This event is held at:
Compassion Buddhist Centre
2 Station Road
South Gosforth
Newcastle

NE3 1QD

For info on this class call: 0191 284 3501

Directions

Enter your postcode below to get directions to this event:

Venue Location

This class is taught by:

Christine

    • christine
Meditation classes with Christine give you a clear direction of how to make a change.
[More about Christine]