30 minute meditation

    • woman meditating

Learn how to train your mind and find inner peace. 

Meditations are guided and suitable for beginners.

Buddhist teachings are given from personal experience of taking Geshe Kelsang Gyatso's oral and written instructions to heart. 

 
 

This drop-in classe is based on the Beginners Books How To Transform Your Life.

    • how to transform your life 3d 2016 09
 

Time & Cost

12:45-1:15pm

Suggested donation £3

Take some time out at lunchtime to rest your mind and find inner peace

Suitable for beginners and more experienced alike

Scheduled Dates

  • Mon 23rd October
  • Mon 30th October
  • Mon 6th November
  • Mon 13th November
  • Mon 20th November
  • Mon 27th November
  • Mon 4th December
  • Mon 11th December
  • Mon 18th December
  • Mon 25th December
  • Mon 1st January
  • Mon 8th January
  • Mon 15th January
  • Mon 22nd January

Venue Details

This event is held at:
Compassion Buddhist Centre
2 Station Road
South Gosforth
Newcastle

NE3 1QD

For info on this class call: 0191 284 3501

Directions

Enter your postcode below to get directions to this event:

Venue Location

This class is taught by:

Gen Kelsang Sherab

    • img 3583

Gen Sherab has been our dedicated and inspiring Resident Teacher since 2004

[More about Gen Sherab]