Morpeth Class

    • Meditating 2

Learn how to train your mind and find inner peace. 

Meditations are guided and suitable for beginners.

Buddhist teachings are given from personal experience of taking Geshe Kelsang Gyatso's oral and written instructions to heart. 

 
 

This drop-in class is based on the Beginners Books Eight Steps to Happiness.

    • eight steps
 

Time & Cost

12-1pm

Suggested donation £7-5

Scheduled Dates

  • Fri 28th February
  • Fri 6th March
  • Fri 13th March
  • Fri 20th March
  • Fri 27th March
  • Fri 3rd April
  • Fri 10th April
  • Fri 17th April
  • Fri 24th April
  • Fri 1st May
  • Fri 8th May
  • Fri 15th May
  • Fri 22nd May
  • Fri 29th May

Venue Details

This event is held at:
Morpeth
Northumberland County Blind Association
River House
Stithies Lane
Morpeth

NE61 1TD

For info on this class call: 0191 284 3501

Directions

Enter your postcode below to get directions to this event:

Venue Location

This class is taught by:

Gen Kelsang Sherab

    • Sherab

Gen Sherab has been our dedicated and inspiring Resident Teacher since 2004

[More about Gen Sherab]